When my live stream ends, does it automatically save on my channel?

All ended live streams will be saved at Pending to Publish for the next 24 hours. You can publish the live stream as a video on your channel. If you do not publish it within 24 hours, the live stream will be deleted and cannot be restored.


How to publish live stream to my video

  1. Go to Edit Center.

  2. Go to Video and the Live Streaming tab.

  3. Click Upload as a Video.


Storage Limit

There is a limit on how many live streams your account can storage each month according to the account level. If you have used up the quota, you may pay to unlock more.