How to deactivate or delete my account

Account deactivation is not available on GazeTV. If you wish to delete your GazeTV account, the whole account will be erased. All contents, tokens, wallet, account activities will be permanently removed. Deleted account cannot be recovered and you cannot regain access.


If you wish to delete your GazeTV account, please contact Support.